Monthly Archives: August 2012

Official Release Date and Track Listing for “Synthetic Solitary State”

The new album “Synthetic Solitary State” will be released on 9.11.2012. 1234 (Golden Mean Remix) Satanic Mechanic (The Hype Remix) Back Fat 952 (BCRX Remix) Appetite for Addiction (Dirty Pinellas Remix) Time Traveling Ships (The Sticky Remix) Attack of the … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment